Lucknow Super Giants TATA IPL 2023 Squad

Lucknow super giants start the TATA IPL 2023 session with many of its players being retained back to the team. Captain KL Rahul will have a uphill task to improve the track record of team in previous versions of IPL

KL Rahul (c&wk)WK-BatsmanIndia
Quinton de Kock (wk)WK-BatsmanSouth Africa
Nicholas Pooran (wk)WK-BatsmanWest Indies
Manan VohraBatsmanIndia
Marcus StoinisAll-rounderAustralia
Kyle MayersAll-rounderWest Indies
Karan SharmaAll-rounderIndia
K GowthamAll-rounderIndia
Ayush BadoniAll-rounderIndia
Deepak HoodaAll-rounderIndia
Krunal PandyaAll-rounderIndia
Romario ShpherdAll-rounderWest Indies
Daniel SamsAll-rounderAustralia
Prerak MankadAll-rounderIndia
Swapnil SinghAll-rounderIndia
Yudhvir CharakAll-rounderIndia
Ravi BishnoiBowlerIndia
Mohsin KhanBowlerIndia
Mayank YadavBowlerIndia
Avesh KhanBowlerIndia
Jaydev UnadkatBowlerIndia
Yash ThakurBowlerIndia
Amit MishraBowlerIndia

Leave a Comment